Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I confess, I am a shopaholic- at least in Second Life.

The clothes, the furniture, the decorations… so much creativity!

And, after almost 6 years of being inworld, it is time to get my inventory under control.

So, in the spirit of starting fresh here in 2016, I have joined a group inworld called “Super Group Organize” to help keep me movtivated and on track. The group has a blog, Super Group SL (check it out here) where the moderator, Tee Auster, shares the daily challenges for sorting and PURGING that excess inventory.

After 2 days, I am down 1200 or so items in my inventory, go me! And, in a case of art (Second Life) imitating life, I have also been cleaning and sorting through old boxes of stuff in real life today. Maybe this will be a year of meeting more goals!

Sandie Jan 2 2016 Day 2 Super Organize_001cropped

Now it’s time to reward myself for working so hard today and go play for a while.

Sandie ♥

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sandie’s Style Card
Clothing:
Outfit: Let It Snow- Browns, Entice
Tights: Fall/ Winter Tights, Ever An’ Angel (past group gift)
Boots: Be Wellies- Cafe, Ever An’ Angel (no longer available)
Makeup:
Eyes, lips & blush: Tone Autumnal Smoke Ginger/ Matte Raisin, Ever An’ Angel (no longer available)
Manicure: Tone Rich Colours “Berry”, Tone by Ever An’ Angel (no logner available)
Body:
Hair: Essena, Truth (past group gift)
Eyes: Stargazer Green, *Amacci Hair* (KittyCats 2015 Advent Calendar gift)
Nails: Slink Enhancement Nails for System Hands, Slink
Skin: Eloh Eliot (no longer available)
Shape: my own
Windlight: [AnaLu] neutral

 

