It is a rainy night here where I am in the organic world …. luckily the worst of the storms have dissipated, leaving just rain off and on for the remainder of the night.

And now, thinking about rain and Second Life, I think I’ll have to find a way to add a bit of weather to my world. We all do winter with the snow and ice and the fun that comes with them- like snowball fights and ice skating- but walking and playing in the rain has an appeal too. Especially on muggy evenings, when the rain is warm… hmm, definitely something to look into!

I know right now my blog is looking a bit bland. I’ve seriously thought about making the heading pic a sign that says “Under Construction”… but aren’t we all in a constant state of evolving into our new best selves? So while I would intend for an “Under Construction” sign to be temporary, it might morph into a permanent fixture here on the blog.

Decisions, decisions.

And with that, I think it is time for the Typist to go to sleep. At least there’s the rhythm of the rain to lull me to sleep.

Sleep sweet til next time. ❤

P.S. I will start posting pictures soon, but until then, here is some music to set the mood of a rainy night.

